If you are looking for a Psychosynthesis counsellor outside of the London area, then we have a register for practitioners throughout the UK.

Name Town County PostCode Phone Email Website
Karen Baillie Isleworth Middlesex TW7 020 8560 3707 karen@karenbaillie.co.uk www.karenbaillie.co.uk
Frances Basset Brighton East Sussex BN2 01273 691378
(office)/ 07876 265 957
frances@bassetconsultancy.co.uk www.bassetconsultancy.co.uk
Eva Bayley Guildford Surrey GU1 01483 531552 evabayley@aol.com Profile on BACP website via 'Find a Therapist'
Jane Blackhurst Chalford Gloucestershire GL6 07814 622 662 jane@conscious-living.co.uk conscious-living.co.uk
Jane Bovell Hereford Herefordshire HR2 07904 530 641 jane.bovell.counselling@gmail.com www.JaneBovellCounselling.org
Ann Collier Petts Wood Kent BR5 1PF 01689 82 68 50 anncollier@ntlworld.com www.anncollier.co.uk
Eve Menezes Cunningham Witham Essex CM8 01376 5100 012 / 07584 354 963 eve@feelbettereveryday.co.uk www.feelbettereveryday.co.uk
Jane Davey Cambridge Cambridgeshire CB1 07715 161 153 janekdavey@gmail.com www.raphaeluk.com
Hilary Hyde Rye East Sussex TN31 and TN34 07960 608440 info@hilaryhyde.co.uk www.hilaryhyde.co.uk
Mark Kirwin Penallt, Monmouth Monmouthshire NP25 01600 712857 markkirwin@btinternet.com www.m-cnhc.co.uk
John Marriott Cranbrook & Tunbridge Wells Kent TN17 07710 296 953 jsmarriott@btinternet.com www.johnmarriott.net
Denise Pia St Albans Hertfordshire AL1 07980 408 181 vitacounsellinglondon@gmail.com www.vitacounsellinglondon.co.uk
Frankie Sidhu Brighton East Sussex BN2 01273 603896 07952 884997 frankiesidhu@hotmail.com -
Hilary Stock Shrewsbury Shropshire SY1 07983 623 321 hilary@aspencounselling.co.uk www.aspencounselling.co.uk
Siobhan Tinker Sevenoaks Kent TN13 07939 152 796 siobhantinker@mac.com www.psychotherapistsevenoaks.co.uk
Sheila Webb Tunbridge Wells Kent TN4 07971 855 761 sheilawebbpsychotherapy@gmail.com www.psychotherapytunbridgewells.co.uk
Sarah Williams Byfleet Surrey KT14 07949 394 942 sarahinbyfleet@talktalk.net www.sarahwilliamscounselling.co.uk